ST. CLOUD AREA FAMILY YMCA

2001 Stockinger Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 253-2664

Monday – Friday:
5 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday:
6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Sunday:
10 a.m. – 7 p.m.

SOCIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT:

(320) 230-3625

MEET THE TEAM

We’re here for you. Contact us about activities, memberships, events and other information.

Image

GREG GACK

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
GREG.GACK@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

HEATHER SABIN

ASSOCIATE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
HEATHER.SABIN@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

TERESE VANDER EYK


Image

DOMINIC DINGER

Image

CATHY ELNESS

HEALTHY LIVING DIRECTOR
CATHY.ELNESS@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

ROBYN ENGEL

HUMAN RESOURCE TRAINER
ROBYN.ENGEL@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

DIANE HAGEMAN

DIRECTOR OF FUND DEVELOPMENT
DIANE.HAGEMAN@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

KAITLIN POHLAND

Image

Bob Potzmann

Maintenance Director
robert.potzmann@scymca.org

Image

SARA SALAS RAMIREZ

SOCIAL SERVICES DIRECTOR
SARA.RAMIREZ@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

COURTNEY SULLIVAN

REGIONAL MARKETING DIRECTOR
COURTNEY.SULLIVAN@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

Shawn Tash

Membership Director
shawn.tash@scymca.org

Image

Nick Tully

Youth & Family Director
nick.tully@scymca.org


Image

COLE BATEMAN

SWIM TEAM COORDINATOR/HEAD COACH
COLE.BATEMAN@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

KEVIN HANSON

AQUATICS COORDINATOR
KEVIN.HANSON@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

EVIN HAUKOS

BERNICK'S FITNESS SERIES RACE COORDINATOR
EVIN.HAUKOS@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

KIM HULSEBUS

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
KIM.HULSEBUS@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

Jenna Kingsley

Camp Coordinator
jenna.kingsley@scymca.org

Image

JON LANG

FINANCE ASSISTANT/IT
JONATHAN.LANG@SCYMCA.ORG

ImageImage

Brent Lundell

fitness coach coorDINATOR
brent.lundell@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

Lainey Masteller

Executive Assistant
lainey.masteller@scymca.org

Image

CHRISTINE STOEBER

GROUP EXERCISE COORDINATOR
CHRISTINE.STOEBER@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

MICHELLE SWENSON

KID ZONE/BIRTHDAY PARTY COORDINATOR
MICHELLE.SWENSON@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

MALINDA THOENNES

FINANCE ASSISTANT
MALINDA.THOENNES@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

Adam Sakry

Marketing Content Specialist
adam.sakry@scymca.org

Image

NATASHA YOUNG

YOUTH SPORTS COORDINATOR
NATASHA.YOUNG@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

Jessica Linhoff

Social Services Coordinator
JESSICA.LINHOFF@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

Kat de Leon

Training Coordinator
kat.deleon@SCYMCA.ORG

Image

Maggie Eli

Marketing Project & Creative Manager
Maggie.Eli@SCYMCA.ORG