ST. CLOUD AREA FAMILY YMCA

2001 Stockinger Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 253-2664

SOCIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT:

(320) 230-3625

Listening To You

Here’s how to contact us about activities, memberships, events and other information.

Carolyne Anderson

Youth and Family Director
carolyne.anderson@scymca.org

Ryan Diers

Membership Director
ryan.diers@scymca.org

Trina Dietz

Director of Marketing

Trina.Dietz@scymca.org

Dominic Dinger

Mission Director
dominic.dinger@scymca.org

Cathy Elness

Healthy Living Director
cathy.elness@scymca.org

Greg Gack

Executive Director
greg.gack@scymca.org

Dale Gronhovd

Maintenance Director
dale.gronhovd@scymca.org

Diane Hageman

Director of Fund Development
diane.hageman@scymca.org

Kaitlin Pohland

Aquatics Director
kaitlin.pohland@scymca.org

Sara Salas Ramirez

Social Services Director
sara.ramirez@scymca.org

Heather Sabin

Associate Executive Director
heather.sabin@scymca.org

Terese Vander Eyk

Finance Director
terese.vandereyk@scymca.org


Cole Bateman

Head Swim Coach
cole.bateman@scymca.org

Vanessa Bellmont

Membership Coordinator

vanessa.bellmont@scymca.org

Dayna Dahl

Scholarship Administrator
dayna.dahl@scymca.org

Robyn Engel

HR Generalist
robyn.engel@scymca.org

Kevin Hanson

Aquatics Coordinator
kevin.hanson@scymca.org

Evin Haukos

Community Wellness Event Specialist
evin.haukos@scymca.org

Kim Hulsebus

Membership & Rentals

kim.hulsebus@scymca.org

Kim Johnson

Personal Trainer
kim.johnson@scymca.org

Jon Lang

Finance Assistant/IT
jonathan.lang@scymca.org

Casey Larson

Executive Assistant

Casey.Larson@scymca.org

Scott Moody

Youth Sports Coordinator
scott.moody@scymca.org

Maddie Schug

Personal Trainer, Fitness Coach Coordinator, Lifestyle Health Activity Specialist
maddie.schug@scymca.org

Christine Stoeber

Group Exercise Coordinator
christine.stoeber@scymca.org

Malinda Thoennes

Finance Assistant

malinda.thoennes@scymca.org

Michelle Swenson

Kid Zone/Birthday Party Coordinator
michelle.swenson@scymca.org