ST. CLOUD AREA FAMILY YMCA

2001 Stockinger Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 253-2664

SOCIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT:

(320) 230-3625

BUILDING HOURS

Monday – Friday 5:00 am – 10:00 pm
Saturday 6:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am – 8:00 pm

KID ZONE CHILD CARE

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed for Summer

HOLIDAY HOURS.

Christmas Eve – Open – 3 p.m.
New Years Eve – Open – 6 p.m.
New Years Day – Noon – 6 p.m.
Thanksgiving – 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.
The YMCA is closed on Easter & Christmas, with unique hours on Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day. Please see homepage or call for hours.

Listening To You

Here’s how to contact us about activities, memberships, events and other information.

Greg Gack

Executive Director
greg.gack@scymca.org

Heather Sabin

Associate Executive Director
heather.sabin@scymca.org

Terese Vander Eyk

Finance Director
terese.vandereyk@scymca.org

Carolyne Anderson

Youth and Family Director
carolyne.anderson@scymca.org

Michelle Swenson

Kid Zone/Birthday Party Coordinator
michelle.swenson@scymca.org

Sara Salas Ramirez

Social Services Director
sara.ramirez@scymca.org

Kelly McCall

Marketing & Special Events Director
kelly.mccall@scymca.org

Cathy Elness

Healthy Living Director
cathy.elness@scymca.org

Craig Diedrich

Maintenance Director
craig.diedrich@scymca.org

Jon Lang

Finance Assistant/IT
jonathan.lang@scymca.org

Diana Mowes

Fundraising Development Administrator
diana.mowes@scymca.org

Evin Haukos

Community Wellness Event Specialist
evin.haukos@scymca.org

Dayna Dahl

Scholarship Coordinator
dayna.dahl@scymca.org

Dominic Dinger

Mission Director
dominic.dinger@scymca.org

Angie Nelson

Head Swim Coach

angie.nelson@scymca.org

Ryan Diers

Member Experience Manager
ryan.diers@scymca.org

Taylor Ullmann

Member Experience Manager

taylor.ullmann@scymca.org

Samara Bailey

Member Experience Manager

samara.bailey@scymca.org

Kim Hulsebus

Rentals/Member Services

kim.hulsebus@scymca.org

Malinda Thoennes

Finance Assistant

malinda.thoennes@scymca.org