ST. CLOUD AREA FAMILY YMCA

2001 Stockinger Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 253-2664

Monday – Friday: 5 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday: 6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Labor Day: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

SOCIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT:

(320) 230-3625

MEET THE TEAM

We’re here for you. Contact us about activities, memberships, events and other information.

Dominic Dinger

Mission Director
dominic.dinger@scymca.org

Cathy Elness

Healthy Living Director
cathy.elness@scymca.org

Greg Gack

Executive Director
greg.gack@scymca.org

Diane Hageman

Director of Fund Development
diane.hageman@scymca.org

Kaitlin Pohland

Aquatics Director
kaitlin.pohland@scymca.org

Heather Sabin

Associate Executive Director
heather.sabin@scymca.org

Sara Salas Ramirez

Social Services Director
sara.ramirez@scymca.org

Courtney Sullivan

Regional Marketing Director
courtney.sullivan@scymca.org

Terese Vander Eyk

Finance Director
terese.vandereyk@scymca.org

Natasha Young

Youth Sports Coordinator
natasha.young@scymca.org


Cole Bateman

Head Swim Coach
cole.bateman@scymca.org

Robyn Engel

HR Generalist
robyn.engel@scymca.org

Kevin Hanson

Aquatics Coordinator
kevin.hanson@scymca.org

Evin Haukos

Community Wellness Event Specialist
evin.haukos@scymca.org

Kim Hulsebus

Membership Coordinator and Rentals
kim.hulsebus@scymca.org

Kim Johnson

Personal Trainer
kim.johnson@scymca.org

Jon Lang

Finance Assistant/IT
jonathan.lang@scymca.org

Casey Larson

Executive Assistant
casey.larson@scymca.org

Christine Stoeber

Group Exercise Coordinator
christine.stoeber@scymca.org

Michelle Swenson

Kid Zone/Birthday Party Coordinator
michelle.swenson@scymca.org

Malinda Thoennes

Finance Assistant
malinda.thoennes@scymca.org