ST. CLOUD AREA FAMILY YMCA

2001 Stockinger Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 253-2664

SOCIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT:

(320) 230-3625

BUILDING HOURS

Monday – Friday 5:00 am – 10:00 pm
Saturday 6:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am – 8:00 pm

KID ZONE CHILD CARE

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm

HOLIDAY HOURS.

Christmas Eve – Open – 3 p.m.
New Years Eve – Open – 6 p.m.
New Years Day – Noon – 6 p.m.
Thanksgiving – 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.
The YMCA is closed on Easter & Christmas, with unique hours on Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day. Please see homepage or call for hours.

Listening To You

Here’s how to contact us about activities, memberships, events and other information.

Greg Gack

Executive Director
greg.gack@scymca.org

Heather Sabin

Associate Executive Director
heather.sabin@scymca.org

Terese Vander Eyk

Finance Director
terese.vandereyk@scymca.org

Carolyne Anderson

Youth and Family Director
carolyne.anderson@scymca.org

Michelle Swenson

Kid Zone/Birthday Party Coordinator
michelle.swenson@scymca.org

Sara Salas Ramirez

Social Services Director
sara.ramirez@scymca.org

Cathy Elness

Healthy Living Director
cathy.elness@scymca.org

Evin Haukos

Community Wellness Event Specialist
evin.haukos@scymca.org

Vanessa Bellmont

Membership Coordinator

vanessa.bellmont@scymca.org

Jon Lang

Finance Assistant/IT
jonathan.lang@scymca.org

Trina Dietz

Director of Marketing

Trina.Dietz@scymca.org

Dominic Dinger

Mission Director
dominic.dinger@scymca.org

Dayna Dahl

Scholarship Administrator
dayna.dahl@scymca.org

Malinda Thoennes

Finance Assistant

malinda.thoennes@scymca.org

Kim Hulsebus

Membership & Rentals

kim.hulsebus@scymca.org

Ryan Diers

Membership Director
ryan.diers@scymca.org

Casey Larson

Executive Assistant

Casey.Larson@scymca.org

Kyle Benson

Camp Coordinator

Kyle.Benson@scymca.org

Scott Moody

Youth Sports Coordinator
scott.moody@scymca.org

Christine-Stoeber
Christine Stoeber

Group Exercise Coordinator
christine.stoeber@scymca.org

Calla Hughey

Membership Coordinator

calla.hughey@scymca.org

Robyn-Engel
Robyn Engel

HR Generalist
robyn.engel@scymca.org

Kim-Johnson
Kim Johnson

Personal Trainer
kim.johnson@scymca.org

maddie-schug
Maddie Schug

Personal Trainer, Fitness Coach Coordinator, Lifestyle Health Activity Specialist
maddie.schug@scymca.org

kaitlin
Kaitlin Pohland

Aquatics Director
kaitlin.pohland@scymca.org

kevin
Kevin Hanson

Aquatics Coordinator
kevin.hanson@scymca.org