Listening
To You

Here’s how to contact us about activities, memberships, events and other information.

St. Cloud Area Family YMCA

2001 Stockinger Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 253-2664

Social Services Department:

(320) 230-3625

1
Greg Gack
Executive Director

Terese
Terese Vander Eyk
Finance Director
terese.vandereyk@scymca.org

Diana Mowes
Fundraising Development Administrator
diana.mowes@scymca.org

jacob
Jacob Kaduk
Membership Director
jacob.kaduk@scymca.org

carolyne
Carolyne Anderson
Youth and Family Director
carolyne.anderson@scymca.org

Jamie
Jamie Darling
Aquatics Director
jamie.darling@scymca.org

Kelly McCall
Marketing & Special Events Director
kelly.mccall@scymca.org

sara
Sara Salas Ramirez

Social Services Director
sara.ramirez@scymca.org

Cathy Elness
Healthy Living Director
cathy.elness@scymca.org

6
Evan Shanley
Head Swim Coach
Craig
Craig Diedrich
Maintenance Director
Michelle
Michelle Swenson
Rainbow Room Coordinator