ST. CLOUD AREA FAMILY YMCA

2001 Stockinger Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 253-2664

SOCIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT:

(320) 230-3625

BUILDING HOURS

Monday – Friday 5:00 am – 10:00 pm
Saturday 6:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am – 8:00 pm

KID ZONE CHILD CARE

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday: 12-4PM

HOLIDAY HOURS

Christmas Eve – Open – 3 p.m.
New Years Eve – Open – 6 p.m.
New Years Day – Noon – 6 p.m.
Thanksgiving – 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.
The YMCA is closed on Easter, Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day & Christmas.

Listening To You

Here’s how to contact us about activities, memberships, events and other information.

Greg Gack

Executive Director
greg.gack@scymca.org

Heather Sabin

Associate Executive Director
heather.sabin@scymca.org

Terese Vander Eyk

Finance Director
terese.vandereyk@scymca.org

Jacob Kaduk

Membership Director
jacob.kaduk@scymca.org

Carolyne Anderson

Youth and Family Director
carolyne.anderson@scymca.org

Jamie Darling

Aquatics Director
jamie.darling@scymca.org

Kelly McCall

Marketing & Special Events Director
kelly.mccall@scymca.org

Sara Salas Ramirez

Social Services Director
sara.ramirez@scymca.org

Cathy Elness

Healthy Living Director
cathy.elness@scymca.org

Craig Diedrich

Maintenance Director
craig.diedrich@scymca.org

Diana Mowes

Fundraising Development Administrator
diana.mowes@scymca.org

Michelle Swenson

Kid Zone/Birthday Party Coordinator
michelle.swenson@scymca.org

Dayna Dahl

Scholarship Coordinator
dayna.dahl@scymca.org

Ryan Diers

Manager
ryan.diers@scymca.org

Erica Melbie

Manager
erica.melbie@scymca.org

Evin Haukos

Community Wellness Event Specialist
evin.haukos@scymca.org

Danielle Chandler

Social Services Coordinator
danielle.chandler@scymca.org

Jon Lang

Finance Assistant/IT
jonathan.lang@scymca.org

Dominic Dinger

Chaplain
dominic.dinger@scymca.org

Evan Shanley

Head Swim Coach
evan.shanley@scymca.org